Miembros

 

Miembros Instituto Panamericano de Derecho Procesal Capítulo Chile

 

Barahona, José Miguel jmbarahona@bcbabogados.cl Titular Santiago
Benitez Ramírez, Eugenio benitezabogado@gmail.com Titular Santiago
Besser, Gunther  gbesser@udec.cl Adherente Concepción
Bernales Rojas, Gerardo  gbernales2@hotmail.com Adherente Talca
Bonacic, Cristóbal cbonacic@bcbabogados.cl Adherente Santiago
Botto Oakley, Hugo hugobotto@bmsabogados.cl Titular Viña del Mar
Brunaud Ramos, Miguel  mbrunaud@gbyc.cl Adherente Santiago
Carocca Pérez, Alex Manuel acarocca@hcpabogados.cl Adherente Santiago
Castellón Munita, Juan Agustín  jcastellon@cfpabogados.cl Titular Santiago
Castro Vargas, Carlos   ccastro@hcpabogados.cl  Titular Santiago
Carvallo, Manuel Adherente Viña del Mar
Coda Castillo, Ezio ecoda@abogbank.tie.cl Adherente Viña del Mar
de la Fuente, Paulo paulodelafuente@entelchile.net Adherente Chillán
Crisosto Greisse, Hernán Titular Puerto Montt
Díaz Valderrama, Enrique enriquediazvalderrama@yahoo.es Adherente Concepción
Fredes Rios, Evelyn Adherente Concepción
Galaz Carrasco, Luis Leonardo Adherente Concepción
García Lamas, Gonzalo gongarla@hotmail.com Titular Viña del Mar
González Lara, Eduardo egl@entelchile.net Adherente Viña del Mar
Hernández Aliste, Eugenio euhernandez@123.cl Titular Concepción
Henríquez Galindo, Sergio sergiohenriquez@gmail.com Titular Santiago
Luis Gaston Yver Hudson  gastonyver@entelchile.net Adherente La Serena
Le Roy, Marcela marcelaleroybarria@gmail.com Titular Viña del Mar

 

Lobos Fuica, Gonzalo globosfuica@gmail.com Adherente Concepción
Mascayano, Gustavo gmascayano@dpp.cl Adherente Viña del Mar
Manso Velasco,  Macarena mmanso@udec.cl Adherente Santiago
Martínez Cornejo, Jorge jmartinez@siv.cl Adherente Santiago
Millon, Paula paulamillon@gmail.com Adherente Santiago
Muñoz Basaez, Hugo hmunoz@jycabogados.cl Titular Santiago
Murillo Sánchez, Jenaro jmurillos@gmail.com; jmurillo@ucsc.cl Titular Concepción
Nilo Leyton, Marcela mnilo@vtr.net Antofagasta
Orellana Solari, Nicolás nforellana@dpp.cl Adherente Santiago
Oviedo Gómez, Iván ivangomezpenal@gmail.com Adherente Talca
Palavecino Cáceres, Claudio cpalavecino@kastpinochet.cl Adherente Santiago
Palomo Vélez, Diego Iván dpalomov@hotmail.com Titular Talca
Pinochet Cantwell, Francisco José fpinochet@kastpinochet.cl Titular Santiago
Pinochet Donoso, Francisco francisco@pinochetcia.cl Adherente Talca
Rodríguez Josse, Cristián Ignacio cristian.rodriguez@corpbanca.cl Adherente Santiago
Rojas Chamaca, Julio jrojaschamaca@gmail.com Adherente Santiago
Reyes Poblete, Miguel Angel miguelangelreyes@gmail.com Titular Concepción
Sanhueza Figueroa, Bernardino bsanhuezaf@gmail.com Adherente Concepción
Saavedra Galván, Soledad Marcela ssaavedra@sagalianabogados.cl Adherente Santiago
Solari Alliende, Paulo Andrés psolari@hotmail.com Adherente Viña del Mar
Valdés Hueche, Remberto rvaldes@rembertovaldes.cl Titular Concepción
Vial Campos, Pelayo pvial@ehabogados.cl
Titular Santiago
Vitar Cáceres, Jorge jorge.vitar@gmail.com Titular Santiago